10 Years Of Play Me – Play Me Records

10 Years Of Play Me - Play Me Records (2020)

Play Me Records is a Los Angeles based digital record label founded by Reid Speed & Alexander Rosson. Drawing on the strength of Speeds decade plus career as a pioneer of the multi- genre bass music movement in the USA, Play Me has risen to the top of the US bass market with so much bass it spawned a sister label, Play Me Too. 10 Years Of Play Me – Play Me Records displays a variety of stylistic content of the material, that is, will be, and perhaps will be, just a discovery. Play Me Tracks have been licensed to Nike, Ministry of Sound, So You Think You Can Dance, and many more. Our music now comes from and reaches more and more countries around the world every day. If it’s the best bass you are looking for, Play Me is bound to find a place on your playlists and in your DJ sets.

10 Years Of Play Me – Play Me Records (2020)
Bass Music, Drumstep, Glitch Music, Moombahton, Dubstep, Trap, Future Bass, Footwork | Play Me Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 31-01-2020 | 00:58:11 | 136 Mb

01. We Bang – Smash The Floor (Ablaze Remix) 3:25
02. Highsociety – Give You More Vip 3:12
03. Frank Royal – Samsara Vip 4:30
04. Reid Speed – Evil In All Of Us 4:03
05. Dr. Apollo – Psychotherapy (Zombie Creature) 4:39
06. Notixx – Bass Like Vip 3:12
07. Wild Boyz! – Save Yourself Vip 3:24
08. Karmasynk – Strange Encounters 4:37
09. Secret Panda Society – Duppy Vybe 2:41
10. Selekta – Old School Vip 4:00
11. Rezi – Last Night Vip 4:24
12. Penn Chan – Rebirth Vip 4:16
13. Blkbrst – The Creature Vip 2:34
14. Tim Ismag – Feel The Beat 2:39
15. Ahee – Hyperface Vip (Feat. William Thoren) 3:20
16. We Bang – Smash The Floor Vip 3:15


Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

%d bloggers like this: