Downtempo House Lo&Fi Minimal

Defected Accapellas Deluxe Volume 16

Defected Accapellas Deluxe Volume 16 (2020)

As that well-known saying goes, it does exactly as it says on the tin. Those sought after DJ and production tools dug out fresh from the Defected vaults. From upfront anthems to label classics, full songs to vocal stabs; theyre all here and ready to rock, featuring the accapellas of David Penn Nobody, Low Steppa Youre My Life, Josh Butler featuring HanLei Feels Good and many more. For 20 years, its been dedicated to the finest in house, from its label and numerous associated imprints, to its events and festivals. Still, it hasnt all been plain sailing Defected has traversed choppy waters to become the super brand it is today. DJ Mag talks to Dunmore about house history, adaptability and his approach to business! Defected Records Limited.

Defected Accapellas Deluxe Volume 16 (2020)
Classic House, Afrobeat, Speech, Vocal, DJ Tools, Soulful | Defected Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 22-05-2020 | 01:34:48 | 217 Mb

01. David Penn – Nobody (Original Mix) 5:48
02. Offaiah Ft Cat Connors – Somewhere Special (Original Mix) 5:05
03. Supernova Ft Marley Munroe – Can’t Stand It (Original Mix) 3:33
04. Saison Ft Leon Lincoln – The Last Time (Original Mix) 5:00
05. Ferreck Dawn And Robosonic – In Arms (Original Mix) 6:44
06. Rasmus Faber Ft Ohrn – Two Left Feet (Original Mix) 2:37
07. Mattei And Omich Ft Keyo – I’ll House U (Original Mix) 5:52
08. Ferreck Dawn – You Are The One (Original Mix) 4:16
09. Havoc And Lawn Ft Jinadu – Give It Up (Original Mix) 2:52
10. Low Steppa – You’re My Life (Original Mix) 5:25
11. Josh Butler Ft Hanlei – Feels Good (Original Mix) 4:43
12. Finn – Sometimes The Going Gets A Little Tough (Ferreck Dawn And Robosonic Acapella) 5:20
13. Chez Moon – Midnight Love (Larse’s Full Moon Acapella) 5:00
14. Dario D’attis Ft Jinadu – Space And Time (Original Mix) 5:12
15. David Penn Ft Ramona Renea – Stand Up (Original Mix) 5:46
16. Dennis Cruz Ft Leo Wood – To Burn (Original Mix) 4:40
17. Daniel Leseman – Ease The Pain (Original Mix) 4:38
18. Austin Millz And Claire Ridgely – Broke Boy (Original Mix) 4:41
19. Mark Di Meo Ft Liz Jai – Surrender (Original Mix) 2:53
20. Mattei And Omich And Nathan Nicholson – Doors (Original Mix) 4:43


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *