NRG Boost Dance Edition Volume 01


Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

NRG Boost Dance Edition Volume 01 (2020)

Made2Dance presents NRG Boost Dance Edition Volume 01 A brand new mix compilation including a bonus mix mixed By Chris Odd! Check this out on the main label Made2Dance Records! Made2Dance Records is focusing on house, trance, electro, progressive, club, urban, groove, or a combination of all of these styles. All of our releases are quality and cutting-edge dance music productions produced through our very dedicated, talented and inspired DJ producers. Made2Dance Records will give dance music lovers from all over the world the opportunity to discover Made2Dance Records and to explore our shared passion for dance music. Our goal is to build an enthusiastic dance community to benefit the dance scene.

NRG Boost Dance Edition Volume 01 (2020)
Funky, Groove, Vocal, Nu Disco, Indie Dance, Future House | Made2Dance Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 27-03-2020 | 01:50:01 | 251 Mb

01. Lennymendy – Think This Out (Radio Edit) 2:26
02. Raf Marchesini And D’amico And Valax And Gabin – Doo Uap (Radio Edit) 2:44
03. Sanciio – Lights Down Low (Original Mix) 3:58
04. Alex Guesta – Caliente (Extended Mix) 3:44
05. Dj The Wave – You’re So Basic (Short Edit) 3:42
06. Sergio Mauri Ft Omz – Talk To Me (Alex Nocera Remix) 3:21
07. Sophie J – Guilty (Soulshaker Radio Edit) 3:19
08. Mico C – Starz (Robbie Rivera Remix) 4:06
09. Roderick Farmer – Find A Cure (Luca Debonaire Remix) 5:32
10. Ray Guell – Don’t Wanna Cry (Stonebridge And Damien Hall Anthem Extended Mix) 4:08
11. Chris Odd Ft Amber Skyes – We Own Tonight (Radio Edit) 3:09
12. Moreno Chembele – Follow The Leader (Chris Odd Remix) 3:45
13. Jagmac – Like A Band (Radio Mix) 3:00
14. Thomas Will – Never Leave (Radio Edit) 3:17
15. Nonix – Brave Melody (Original Mix) 3:41
16. Filippin Ft Chiara – I Don’t Even Care (Radio Mix) 3:07
17. Lyco Ft Diletta Begali – I’ll Give You (House Radio Edit) 2:55
18. Sexycools And Audiosonik Ft Ne-Yo – U R The One (Marc Kiss And Sawo Remix Edit) 2:45
19. Hande Yener – Love Always Wins (Dasco Remix) 4:49
20. Joe Cleere – My Friend (Ravns Remix) 3:42
21. Va – Nrg Boost Dance Edition Volume 01 (Bonus Mix) 38:52


Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

%d bloggers like this: