Anjunadeep Explorations 13

Anjunadeep Explorations 13 (2020)

Anjunadeep is an independent record label based in London, founded by Above & Beyond and James Grant. Having begun life as an outlet for the deeper and more progressive end of the trio’s DJ sets, the label has grown into one of the dance music world’s most respected imprints. Anjunadeep Explorations 13 is designed and signed as a reference on your choice of several exchangers file. Artists to have come through the Anjunadeep ranks include Dusky, Yotto, Cubicolor, Lane 8 and Croquet Club and the label has built a reputation as an A&R hotbed. As well as the iTunes chart topping compilation series mixed by James Grant and Jody Wisternoff, Anjunadeep has released acclaimed artist albums from the likes of Moon Boots, Way Out West, Dusky and Michael Cassette.

Anjunadeep Explorations 13 (2020)
Melodic House & Techno, Deep Progressive, Electronica | Anjunadeep Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 14-04-2020 | 00:39:31 | 90 Mb

01. Colle – World To Come 3:49
02. Kahwe – Ai No 3:53
03. Rezident – Pure 3:23
04. Shai T & Dj Zombi – High In The Sky 4:00
05. Colle – World To Come (Extended Mix) 6:49
06. Kahwe – Ai No (Extended Mix) 5:21
07. Rezident – Pure (Extended Mix) 5:02
08. Shai T & Dj Zombi – High In The Sky (Extended Mix) 7:13


Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

%d bloggers like this: