Exclusive 2020 ZR – Reckless Walking

Exclusive 2020 ZR - Reckless Walking (2020)

The best collection of tracks from famous labels, recent tracks from radio stations and DJ radio shows – all this is worthily reflected in this project. With the support of the performers Ariana Grande, 21 Savage, Sean Paul, Rennaissance, Miley Cyrus, Halsey, Dj Sub Zero, Karate Kactus, Brytiago, Coffin, Jack Wins, Oliver Wade the contrast of this selection is filled. The new format from Zhyk Group in the search for music of various kinds! The publication was founded, in many ways in a busy time, with the works of famous and new talented performers. On a regular basis, the compilation will reproduce the desired and exclusive heritage of the world music scene! Exclusive 2020 ZR – Reckless Walking is designed and signed as a reference on your choice of several exchangers file.

Exclusive 2020 ZR – Reckless Walking (2020)
Latin, Dancehall, Jersey Club, Afrobeat, Future Bass, Electro House, Moombahton, Reggaeton, Twerk | Zhyk Group
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 05-04-2020 | 05:58:49 | 836 Mb



Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

%d bloggers like this: