Select Mix 90s Essentials 44

Select Mix 90s Essentials 44 (2019)

Now in our 15th year, Select Mix is a leading DJ remix company, providing today’s working disc jockey with more variety, and more useful remixes than anyone else. We work closely with our customers to learn their needs, and present DJ remixes you can use in a variety of settings. Our remixes can be heard on popular radio stations, and in night clubs & event halls all around the world. From the famed Select Essentials series, to our popular Old School and Rewind series, we have what you want! With the support of the performers K7, Kris Kross, Lucas, Soul For Real, The Fugees the contrast of this selection is filled. Select Mix 90s Essential 44 is designed and signed as a reference on your choice of several exchangers file.

Select Mix 90s Essentials 44 (2019)
Hip Hop Soul, Jazz Rap, New Jack Swing, G-Funk, Ragga, Freestyle, Synthpop | Remix Holdings, Select Mix
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 10-07-2019 | 00:33:29 | 83 Mb
. .

01. Brandy – Baby (Select Mix Remix) 6:20
02. K7 – Move It Like This (Select Mix Remix) 5:45
03. Kris Kross – Warm It Up (Select Mix Remix) 4:46
04. Lucas – Lucas With The Lid Off (Select Mix Remix) 5:31
05. Soul For Real – Every Little Thing I Do (Select Mix Remix) 5:03
06. The Fugees – Killing Me Softly (Select Mix Remix) 6:04


Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.