Select Mix Essentials Vol. 173

Select Mix Essentials Vol. 173 (2020)

To your attention is presented a publication Remix Holdings, Select Mix for review, as well as an overview of the overall picture, content and listening! With the support of the performers Eminem, Ed Sheeran, Halsey, Jonas Brothers, Lauv, Blackbear, Mustard, Roddy Ricch, The Weeknd, Camila Cabello, Dababy the contrast of this selection is filled. Now in our 15th year, Select Mix is a leading DJ remix company, providing today’s working disc jockey with more variety, and more useful remixes than anyone else. We work closely with our customers to learn their needs, and present DJ remixes you can use in a variety of settings. Our remixes can be heard on popular radio stations, and in night clubs & event halls all around the world.

Select Mix Essentials Vol. 173 (2020)
Electropop, Post-Disco, Trap Music, Indie, Tropical, Dancehall, Neo Soul, Disco, Synthwave | Remix Holdings, Select Mix
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 15-03-2020 | 00:49:17 | 119 Mb

01. Blackbear – Hot Girl Bummer (Select Mix Remix) 4:04
02. Camila Cabello, Dababy – My Oh My (Select Mix Remix) 3:49
03. Eminem, Ed Sheeran – Those Kinda Nights (Select Mix Remix) 4:00
04. Halsey – You Should Be Sad (Select Mix Remix) 4:15
05. Jonas Brothers – What A Man Gotta Do (Select Mix Remix) 4:02
06. Kehlani, Keyshia Cole – All Me (Select Mix Remix) 4:04
07. Khalid – Eleven (Select Mix Remix) 4:13
08. Lauv – Changes (Select Mix Remix) 4:21
09. Mustard, Roddy Ricch – Ballin (Select Mix Remix) 3:44
10. Selena Gomez – Rare (Select Mix Remix) 4:44
11. The Weeknd – Blinding Lights (Select Mix Remix) 3:50
12. Why Don’t We – Chills (Select Mix Remix) 4:11



Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

%d bloggers like this: