Select Mix Rewind Series Volume 41

Select Mix Rewind Series Volume 41 (2019)

Rewind Series Volume 41 is designed and signed as a reference on your choice of several exchangers file. With the support of the performers Westlife, Jagged Edge, Filter, Creed the contrast of this selection is filled. We work closely with our customers to learn their needs, present DJ remixes you can use in a variety of settings. Our remixes can be heard on popular radio stations & event halls all around the world. Our catalog represents solid remixes from the best artists across nearly all genres of popular music. From the famed Select Essentials series, to our popular Old School and Rewind series, we have what you want! Get the best remixes, the best sound, and the most packed dance floors with remixes from Select Mix!

Select Mix Rewind Series Volume 41 (2019)
Post-Grunge, Teen Pop, Country, Alternative, Hip Hop, R&B, Latin Pop | Remix Holdings, Select Mix
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 10-08-2019 | 00:27:51 | 70 Mb

01. 98° – Give Me Just One Night (Una Noche) [Select Mix Remix] 4:17
02. Creed – With Arms Wide Open (Select Mix Remix) 4:08
03. Filter – Take A Picture (Select Mix Remix) 5:11
04. Jagged Edge – He Can’t Love U (Select Mix Remix) 4:44
05. Train – Meet Virgina (Select Mix Remix) 5:01
06. Westlife – Swear It Again (Select Mix Remix) 4:31


Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

%d bloggers like this: