Tiger Miami Weapons

Tiger Miami Weapons (2020)

The title track Barbarians comes up with a funky bass line, some well cut vocal samples and nasty synth sounds. Were happy to welcome Monoloop on the label with this beast of a track called Batman. Some catchy pitched down vocals, a heavy bass line and the nasty synth chords will tear every club down. As you can guess from the name its straight up dance floor material. Get ready to have your brain shaken. Our label resident The BT Project returns with this deep, moody vocal track called Solid Ground. Mellow piano chords and atmospheric guitar licks create a unique laid-back atmosphere, while the deep bass and the pushing drums make it still danceable. Francesco Gomez adds some club vibes with his great remix.

Tiger Miami Weapons (2020)
Funky, Groove, Jackin, Bassline, Future House | Tiger Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 06-04-2020 | 01:08:32 | 156 Mb
. .

01. Aria And Markem And Ortzy – Party In Miami (Andrey Exx Remix) 6:52
02. Sandy Dae – Strike A Pose (Original Mix) 5:47
03. Argento And Tayllor – Can You Feel The Music (Original Mix) 6:44
04. Jay Frog And Hoxtones – Keep On (Jay Frog Mix) 5:44
05. Kurganskiy – Not Do (Original Mix) 4:02
06. Tv Tv And Ychtclb – De (Original Mix) 3:25
07. Code3000 – Always (Original Mix) 5:08
08. Diefentaler – Jump Off (Original Mix) 4:15
09. Monoloop – Batman (Original Mix) 3:38
10. Luis Rodriguez – Take My Hand (Original Mix) 3:57
11. Zenemy – Brain Shake (Original Mix) 3:59
12. Nazzereene – I’m Gonna Run Away (Original Mix) 4:10
13. The Bt Project – Solid Ground (Francesco Gomez Remix) 5:41
14. Tom Novy And Milkwish – Broken Dreams (Original Mix) 5:11


Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

%d bloggers like this: