Top Dance Vocal Compilation Vol. 5

Top Dance Vocal Compilation Vol. 5 (2020)

Guareber Recordings is a house, tribal & progressive label created by three great Spanish DJs & producers,Ivan Gomez, Nacho Chapado & Fran Ramirez. Top Dance Vocal Compilation Vol. 5 includes 10 wonderful songs with some of the most important vocalists in the dance scene. Guareber Recordings, only the best music for you! Top Dance Vocal Compilation Vol. 5 is designed and signed as a reference on your choice of several exchangers file. Convenience, reliability and availability, is the property of our portal, efficiency and commitment to new heights, as well as the immensity of the creative transformation! Listen, familiarize and download the publication on this website.

Top Dance Vocal Compilation Vol. 5 (2020)
Electro, Progressive, Vocal, Club, Groove | Guareber Recordings
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 27-01-2020 | 01:03:40 | 145 Mb

01. Mor Avrahami Ft Nalaya And Maya Karunna – Power Love (Original Mix) 6:08
02. Filipe Guerra Ft Nalaya – Feel Alive 2k19 (Extended Mix) 5:03
03. Nacho Chapado And Smaz Ft Sue Mclaren – Behind The Eyes (Coqui Selection Remix) 7:36
04. Juanjo Martin Ft Rebeka Brown – Millennium 2k19 (Esteban Lopez And Binomio Remix) 6:30
05. Javi Reina And Fruela – Sky 2019 (Original Mix) 6:13
06. Esteban Lopez And Binomio Ft Nalaya – I Will Love Again (Original Mix) 6:26
07. Nacho Chapado And Ivan Gomez Ft Pkdo – Nobodys Song (Original Mix) 6:13
08. Moussa Ft Geez And Guy Van Damme – The Streets Of Barcelona (Original Mix) 6:45
09. Esteban Lopez And Binomio Ft Nicolas Chalhoub – Creep (Pedro Pons Remix) 6:09
10. Smaz Ft Lou Mullen – Mystery Funk (Nacho Chapado And Ivan Gomez Mashup) 6:38


Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.