Waveform – Thousand Winds EP

Waveform - Thousand Winds EP (2020)

Out next on Iono-Music we’re excited to bring you this next release from the greek producer Waveform! His fresh release on Iono-Music is called ‘Thousand Winds’, and it is also the name of the first track, a stormy collaboration together with another greek Juwel ‘Aquafeel.’ Digital Whispers’ is the second track of this release and it is a stormy collaboration with Xenoben and kicks off pretty well. Do not miss this new outstanding release of Waveform! Enjoy!

Waveform – Thousand Winds EP (2020)
Progressive, Psy Trance | Iono Music
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 03 April, 2020 | 00:13:45 | 31.68 Mb

01. Waveform & Aquafeel – Thousand Winds (Original Mix) 06:56
02. Waveform & Xenoben – Digital Whispers (Original Mix) 06:48


Waveform - Thousand Winds EP (2020)

Waveform - Thousand Winds EP (2020)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site freshremix.biz irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.


Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.